news & eventsitemapkorean
pr video brochure
campus map location
Home > About DukSung > Directories
Directories
Department & Faculty Directory
AccountingAccounting homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8271 +82-2-901-8271 account@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Seung-bum Hong +82-2-901-8273   sbhong@duksung.ac.kr
Sook-chan An +82-2-901-8275   sookchan@duksung.ac.kr
Hyuck-jun Song +82-2-901-8274   Hjsong98@duksung.ac.kr
Yi-Bae Kim +82-2-901-8276   kyibae@duksung.ac.kr
Lee Moon Young +82-2-901-8272   moonyounglee@duksung.ac.kr
Art HistoryArt History homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8456 +82-2-901-8456 hisart@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Song-eun Choe +82-2-901-8404   songeun@duksung.ac.kr
Eun-soon Park +82-2-901-8430   pes616@hotmail.com
Moo-jeong Chung +82-2-901-8407   moochung@duksung.ac.kr
Song-Ran Lee +82-2-901-8446   clou@duksung.ac.kr
Business AdministrationBusiness Administration homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8261 +82-2-901-8261 business@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Hi-Sun Chung +82-2-901-8263   hschung@duksung.ac.kr
Sung-Chul Kim +82-2-901-8266   sckim@duksung.ac.kr
GyeongMook Kim +82-2-901-8264   kgmook@duksung.ac.kr
Jae-Hwan Soh +82-2-901-8262   jhsoh@duksung.ac.kr
Sang-Mook Yi

+82-2-901-8269

  endien@duksung.ac.kr
Uk Chang

+82-2-901-8265

  ukchang@duksung.ac.kr
Tae-Hyup Roh

+82-2-901-8266

  rohth@duksung.ac.kr
Jee-Yong Chung

+82-2-901-8708

  chungjeeyong@duksung.ac.kr
Byung-Hee Yu +82-2-901-8707   byungheeyu@duksung.ac.kr
Chemistry Chemistry homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8351 +82-2-901-8469 chemi@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Eun-Hie Koh +82-2-901-8352   ehkoh@duksung.ac.kr
Hae-young Jung +82-2-901-8353   hyjung@duksung.ac.kr
Jae-in Lee +82-2-901-8354   jilee@duksung.ac.kr
Hyo-choon Bang +82-2-901-8356   hcbang@duksung.ac.kr
Hahk-Joon Kim +82-2-901-8359   khj730516@duksung.ac.kr
Chinese Language and LiteratureChinese Language and Literature homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8231 +82-2-901-8231 chinese@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Oh-jin Yang +82-2-901-8235   liangwu@duksung.ac.kr
Chun-hwa Kang +82-2-901-8233   kch@duksung.ac.kr
Heon-pil Oh +82-2-901-8232   ohp@duksung.ac.kr
Kyoung-nam Kim +82-2-901-8234   cnkgn@duksung.ac.kr
Jae-hong Min +82-2-901-8236   jhmin@duksung.ac.kr
Yumei Jiao +82-2-901-8237   jiaoyumei2000@126.com
Computer Systems
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8341 +82-2-901-8341 cs@duksung.ac.kr
Professors U-chang Park +82-2-901-8342   ucpark@duksung.ac.kr
Kyeon-ah Yu +82-2-901-8346   kyeonah@namhae.duksung.ac.kr
Ju-young Lee +82-2-901-8344   jylee@duksung.ac.kr
Seung-hoon Choi +82-2-901-8347   csh@duksung.ac.kr
Kyoung-mi Lee +82-2-901-8348   kmlee@duksung.ac.kr
Cultural AnthropologyCultural Anthropology homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8582 +82-2-901-8582 anthro@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Yong-sook Lee +82-2-901-8503   yslee@duksung.ac.kr
Gene-Woong Chung +82-2-901-8584   gchung@duksung.ac.kr
Eung-Chel Lee +82-2-901-8501   armalec@duksung.ac.kr
Soo-Jung Lee +82-2-901-8766   lee.soojung@gmail.com
Early Childhood EducationEarly Childhood Education homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8311 +82-2-901-8473 eced@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Ok-Seung Yang +82-2-901-8313   osyang@duksung.ac.kr
Eun-soo Shin +82-2-901-8314   esshin@duksung.ac.kr
Seung-ryeol Lim +82-2-901-8495   sylim@duksung.ac.kr
Dong-ju Shin +82-2-901-8594   djshin@duksung.ac.kr
Jeong-wuk Lee +82-2-901-8502   jwlee@duksung.ac.kr
Kyung-ok Lee +82-2-901-8366   oaklee@duksung.ac.kr
Byung-Ho Lee +82-2-901-8309   bhlee@duksung.ac.kr
English Language and LiteratureEnglish Language and Literature homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8191 +82-2-901-8191 English@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Young-suh Kim +82-2-901-8193   yskim@duksung.ac.kr
Ji-kwan Yoon +82-2-901-8194   jkyoon@duksung.ac.kr
Moon-Gyu Kim +82-2-901-8195   kmg0128@duksung.ac.kr
Hae-Ok Chung +82-2-901-8491   cho8491@duksung.ac.kr
Young-Mi Kim +82-2-901-8548   kimyoung@duksung.ac.kr
Hee-Cheol Yoon +82-2-901-8197   hcyoon@duksung.ac.kr
  Jung-Min Woo +82-2-901-8196   littlewooga@duksung.ac.kr
Fashion Design
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8431 +82-2-901-8431 fdesign@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Dong-Rim Chang +82-2-901-8434   dongrim@duksung.ac.kr
Hyun-Shin Park +82-2-901-8433   hyunshin@duksung.ac.kr
Yeo-Sun Kang +82-2-901-8432   yskang@duksung.ac.kr
Mi-Young Ch oi +82-2-901-8438   choimy7@duksung.ac.kr
Fiber and Fabric Art
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8420 +82-2-901-8420 idesign@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Eun-Oak Lee +82-2-901-8422   haleolea@duksung.ac.kr
Jae-Bum Lee +82-2-901-8437   jblee619@duksung.ac.kr
So-Young Ahn +82-2-901-8424  

ahnsy@duksung.ac.kr

Yoon Kim +82-2-901-8659   yoonkim@duksung.ac.kr
Foods and Nutrition Foods and Nutrition homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8371 +82-2-901-8372 fan@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Young-Tae Ko +82-2-901-8374   ytko@duksung.ac.kr
Youn-Ok Cho +82-2-901-8376   yunokcho@duksung.ac.kr
Gun-hee Kim +82-2-901-8496   ghkim@duksung.ac.kr
Ha-Sook Chung +82-2-901-8593   hasook@duksung.ac.kr
Mi-Sook Chung +82-2-901-8590   mschung@duksung.ac.kr
Keum-jee Kang +82-2-901-8363   kjkang@duksung.ac.kr
Kyung-Hee Kim +82-2-901-8591   khkim@duksung.ac.kr
Myung-Hwa Kim +82-2-901-8598   kmw7@duksung.ac.kr
French Language and Literature French Language and Literature homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8201 +82-2-901-8201 french@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Hai-young Park +82-2-901-8204   hypark@duksung.ac.kr
Kyung-ae Son +82-2-901-8202   kason@duksung.ac.kr
Ji-Yung Tcha +82-2-901-8508   jytcha@duksung.ac.kr
Frederic THIAL +82-2-901-8206   fthial1222@duksung.ac.kr
General EducationGeneral Education homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8441 +82-2-901-8442 ged@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Peter Song +82-2-901-8509   psong@duksunga.c.kr
Harvey E. Schmidt +82-2-901-8454   iwshim@duksung.ac.kr
Martin D. Cavanaugh +82-2-901-8452   martin@duksung.ac.kr
Jeremy Robert Walter +82-2-901-8715   jeremywalter@duksung.ac.kr
Richard Elliott-Skene +82-2-901-8068   richard@duksung.ac.kr
Chad Luff +82-2-901-8715    
Barry Lawrence +82-2-901-8548    
Emily Renee Frankin +82-2-901-8716    
Angela Marie Vitlello +82-2-901-8724    
German Language and LiteratureGerman Language and Literature homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8211 +82-2-901-8211 german@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Woo-Ho Cho +82-2-901-8210   emulatio@duksung.ac.kr
Ji-Young Shin +82-2-901-8209   shinjyng@duksung.ac.kr
Jeong-yeon Kwak +82-2-901-8585   goakjy@duksung.ac.kr
Thomas Kuklinski-Rhee +82-2-901-8214   tom.rhee@web.de
Graphic Design
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8421 +82-2-901-8420 idesign@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Won-Bok Rhie +82-2-901-8425   wonbokrhie@hanmail.net
Sung-Jin Lee +82-2-901-8423   sjl@duksung.ac.kr
Jee-Da Park +82-2-901-8435   jeeda@duksung.ac.kr
Sung-Min Kim +82-2-901-8597   grimm4u@duksung.ac.kr
HistoryHistory homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8241 +82-2-901-8241 history@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Sang-Kweon Han +82-2-901-8243   skhan@duksung.ac.kr
Jung-Bun Yoon +82-2-901-8244   yoon@duksung.ac.kr
Chang-Shin Lee +82-2-901-8243   leechang@duksung.ac.kr
Yo-Keun Jeong +82-2-901-8245   jykyys@duksung.ac.kr
Human Development and Family StudiesHuman Development and Family Studies homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8361 +82-2-994-1837 hdfs@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Hwa-yong Shin +82-2-901-8364   shin0325@duksung.ac.kr
Mi-kyung Choi +82-2-901-8367   dmkchoi@duksung.ac.kr
Jong-il Yeo +82-2-901-8362   jyuh2013@duksung.ac.kr
Interior Design
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8428 +82-2-901-8420 idesign@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Myoung-Oak Kim +82-2-901-8426   mokim@duksung.ac.kr
Eun-Mi Moon +82-2-901-8427   mem@duksung.ac.kr
Tae-Wook Park +82-2-901-8436   azzo@duksung.ac.kr
International TradeInternational Trade homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8583 +82-2-901-8583 econo@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Jong-hwa Kim +82-2-901-8586   jhkim@duksung.ac.kr
Kun-Young Park +82-2-901-8559   pky0226@duksung.ac.kr
Won-Jeong Lee +82-2-901-8560   wjay@duksung.ac.kr
Dong-Hwan Won +82-2-901-8587   wonlee69@duksung.ac.kr
Raul Moretti +82-2-901-8547   moretti@duksung.ac.kr
Sang-man Kim +82-2-901-8748   ksm101@duksung.ac.kr
Cheol-u Baek +82-2-901-8747   chulwoo100@duksung.ac.kr
Digital Media
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8341 +82-2-901-8341 cs@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Won-Ho Chung +82-2-901-8343   whchung@duksung.ac.kr
Doo-hun Eum +82-2-901-8345   dheum@duksung.ac.kr
Nam-Hee Kang +82-2-901-8349   kang@duksung.ac.kr
Yang-mi Lim +82-2-901-8350   yosimi@duksung.ac.kr
Tae-jeong Park +82-2-901-8339 tjpark@duksung.ac.kr
Japanese Language and Literature Japanese Language and Literature homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8221 +82-2-901-8221 japanese@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Sang-Gyeong Lee +82-2-901-8225   lsg@duksung.ac.kr
Kyung Oh +82-2-901-8222   co91@duksung.ac.kr
Kwang-Soo Lee +82-2-901-8223   kslee@duksung.ac.kr
Sakai Mayumi +82-2-901-8226   msakaismy@duksung.ac.kr
Iiyama Takeshi +82-2-901-8224   rika1180@duksung.ac.kr
Jae-Hyun Son +82-2-901-8228   jhson@duksung.ac.kr
Korean Language and LiteratureKorean Language and Literature homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8181 +82-2-901-8181 korean@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Eun-ae Lee +82-2-901-8592   jojin-58@duksung.ac.kr
Myung-Chan Yi +82-2-901-8183   uzuluzul@duksung.ac.kr
Eun-hee Kim +82-2-901-8499   ehkim@duksung.ac.kr
Jeong-ho Yang +82-2-901-8158   yjhkorean@duksung.ac.kr
Jin-Hyung Choi +82-2-901-8184   choijho8@duksung.ac.kr
LawLaw homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8175 +82-2-901-8160  
Professors Inho Cho +82-2-901-8176   inhocho@duksung.ac.kr
Su-Kyoung Kang +82-2-901-8174   nongd68@duksung.ac.kr
Seung-Hee Ju +82-2-901-8177   jushee@duksung.ac.kr
Do-Hoon Kim +82-2-901-8178   deemer@duksung.ac.kr
Library and Information ScienceLibrary and Information Science homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8291 +82-2-901-8160 lis@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Jae-ok Yoo +82-2-901-8294   yoo@duksung.ac.kr
So-Yeon Park +82-2-901-8296   sypark@duksung.ac.kr
So-Yeon Lee +82-2-901-8293   soyeon@duksung.ac.kr
Jin-Soo Chung +82-2-901-8297   jschung@duksung.ac.kr
MathematicsMathematics homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8321 +82-2-901-8321 math@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Sung Woo Choi +82-2-901-8326   swchoi@duksung.ac.kr
Seong-Joo Kang +82-2-901-8324   sjkang@duksung.ac.kr
Dae Yeon Won +82-2-901-8325   dywon@duksung.ac.kr
Hyang-Joo Rhee +82-2-901-8505   rhj@duksung.ac.kr
Sang-jun Lee +82-2-901-8615   sjlee242@gmail.com
Oriental PaintingOriental Painting homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8401 +82-2-901-8401 oriental@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Keum-Won Chang +82-2-901-8403   kwj@duksung.ac.kr
Byong-choon Park +82-2-901-8402   morran4@hanmail.net
Taek Lim +82-2-901-8405   gpfrlvy@duksung.ac.kr
PharmacyPharmacy homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8164 +82-2-901-8386 pharm1@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Seung-Won Shin +82-2-901-8384   swshin@duksung.ac.kr
Young-Taek Sohn +82-2-901-8385   ytsohn@duksung.ac.kr
Aree Moon +82-2-901-8394   armoon@duksung.ac.kr
Ae-Ri Cho +82-2-901-8395   aeri@duksung.ac.kr
Myung-Sook Park +82-2-901-8395   mspark@duksung.ac.kr
Hea-Soon Shin +82-2-901-8398   hsshin@duksung.ac.kr
Yong-Soo Lee +82-2-901-8396   yongslee@duksung.ac.kr
Choon-Sik Jeong +82-2-901-8382   choonsik@duksung.ac.kr
Hye-Ran Yoon +82-2-901-8387   hyeran11@duksung.ac.kr
Sang-Hyup Lee +82-2-901-8393   sanghyup@duksung.ac.kr
Hyo-Sun Cho +82-2-901-8678   hyosun1102@duksung.ac.kr
In-jae Jung +82-2-901-8381   ijchung@duksung.ac.kr
Yeong-mi Kim +82-2-901-8455   kym123@duksung.ac.kr
Ju-hui Jeong +82-2-901-8731   joohee@duksung.ac.kr
Gyu-tae Kang +82-2-901-8738   ktkang@duksung.ac.kr
Hye-yeon Shin +82-2-901-8739   hyshin@duksung.ac.kr
U-hyeon Jeong +82-2-901-8737   whchung23@duksung.ac.kr
Eun-yeong Han +82-2-901-8736   homepage2600@duksung.ac.kr
PhilosophyPhilosophy homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8251 +82-2-901-8251 philo@duksung.co.kr
Professors Hyung-Won Min +82-2-901-8254   hwmin@duksung.ac.kr
In-sub Hur +82-2-901-8253   his@duksung.ac.kr
Woo-Jin Han +82-2-901-8252   whan@duksung.ac.kr
Hui-won Cho +82-2-901-8213   eommagom@duksung.ac.kr
Political SciencePolitical Science homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8457 +82-2-901-8457 poli@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Chan-Yul Yoo +82-2-901-8497   chanyoo@duksung.ac.kr
Seong-Jin Kim +82-2-901-8489   skimgla@duksung.ac.kr
Jin-man Cho +82-2-901-8489   jmcho7777@duksung.ac.kr
PsychologyPsychology homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8301 +82-2-901-8301 psycho@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Jong-Sook Lee +82-2-901-8302   jongsook@duksung.ac.kr
Jung-Ho Kim +82-2-901-8304   jhk@duksung.ac.kr
Young-Hee Oh +82-2-901-8305   yhoh@duksung.ac.kr
Eun-sun Joo +82-2-901-8595   esjoo@duksung.ac.kr
Mirihae Kim +82-2-901-8478   medehae@duksung.ac.kr
Je-jung Kim +82-2-901-8308   jejoong@duksung.ac.kr
Seung-won Choi +82-2-901-8306   karatt92@duksung.ac.kr
Ebesutani Chad +82-2-901-8727   chad@duksung.ac.kr
Social WelfareSocial Welfare homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8581 +82-2-901-8581 socwelfare@duksung.ac.kr
Professors In-jeong Lee +82-2-901-8282   ijlee@duksung.ac.kr
Moon-il Kwon +82-2-901-8284   mikwon@duksung.ac.kr
Sook-Yeon Hwang +82-2-901-8287   sookyhwang@duksung.ac.kr
Suk-Wuk Jeong +82-2-901-8504   swjeong@duksung.ac.kr
Jin-Woo Kim +82-2-901-8285   jinwoo3535@duksung.ac.kr
SociologySociology homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8281 +82-2-901-8281 sociol@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Jong-kil Kim +82-2-901-8283   way21@duksung.ac.kr
Eun-Jeong Kim +82-2-901-8447   ejkim@duksung.ac.kr
Spanish Language and Literature Spanish Language and Literature homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8481 +82-2-901-8481 spanish@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Jin-jae Chyun +82-2-901-8484   jjchyun@duksung.ac.kr
Eun-hee Kwon +82-2-901-8482   kyyoon@duksung.ac.kr
Jong-deuk Lee +82-2-901-8485   leejode@duksung.ac.kr
Arango Morales, Mario Alonso +82-2-901-8483   mario_alonso@hotmail.com
Sports for All StudiesSports for All Studies homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8467 +82-2-901-8470 exercise@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Jun-Sang Kang +82-2-901-8450   cubic5003@duksung.ac.kr
Youn-Shin Nam +82-2-901-8444   younshinkr@duksung.ac.kr
Jung-Dong Kim +82-2-901-8445   jundongkim@duksung.ac.kr
StatisticsStatistics homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8331 +82-2-901-8331 statis@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Ki-heon Choi +82-2-901-8332   khchoi@duksung.ac.kr
Jae-hee Kim +82-2-901-8334   jaehee@duksung.ac.kr
Dae-kee Min +82-2-901-8333   dkmin@duksung.ac.kr
Jib Huh +82-2-901-8335   jhuh@duksung.ac.kr
Min-jeong Kyung +82-2-901-8336   mkyung@duksung.ac.kr
Teacher EducationTeacher Education homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8451 +82-2-901-8451 teached@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Nak-Don Sung +82-2-901-8459   nakdon@duksung.ac.kr
Myung-Hee Kang +82-2-901-8494   kangryu@duksung.ac.kr
Sung-Hye Park +82-2-901-8596   spark25@duksung.ac.kr
Mi-Lee Choi +82-2-901-8507   choiml@duksung.ac.kr
Western Painting
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8411 +82-2-901-8411 western@duksung.ac.kr
Professors Me-youn Park +82-2-901-8416   mypark@duksung.ac.kr
Man-ki Yang +82-2-901-8412   iart99@naver.com
Yeon-Kyu Kim +82-2-901-8413  

kyuartist@duksung.ac.kr

Pre-Pharm·Med Pre-Pharm·Med homepage
Index TEL FAX E-mail
Department Office +82-2-901-8357 +82-2-901-8357  
Professors Tae-Hoon Kim +82-2-901-8356   thkim@duksung.ac.kr
Ho-Rim Lee +82-2-901-8753   hrlee1375@duksung.ac.kr
Duksung Women's Universitywebmaster@duksung.ac.kr